Feedback Friday

We received two lovely letters last week from people we visited:
“I would like to thank you for the wonderful service received from the Bobby Scheme. I was so upset when my garage was burgled, I felt so threatened and unable to sleep and very nervous. Now I can sleep and I know I will be safe. Jeff is a splendid person, very understanding, very professional, kind and caring. I will always be in your debt. Thank you!”

” We have recently had a visit from the Bobby Scheme who fitted security alarms and gave advice after our recent break in and theft. Steve was a true professional and the service we received exceeded our expectations”

We are extremely grateful and delighted when people write to us giving us such positive feedback and letting us know that we have helped to reassure and improve their feelings of safety.

This entry was posted in About us, Feedback Friday and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

