Feedback Friday

As well as providing a service to older people, we also visit victims of domestic abuse and improve their home security to reduce crime and the fear of crime.
We receive some lovely feedback from both the victims and their officers who support them. These are just a few of the comments we have received:
“– Steve was incredibly understanding & compassionate & professional during the visit. He was efficient & quick to complete. The visit has helped enable my client to feel safer at home and avoid having to go to refuge”

“As always, the Bobby Scheme is first class, the work done to a very high standard and always makes the clients feel more secure and safer in their own home”

“– It has made me feel a lot safer and more in control at any situation that could possibly arise in the future”

“The work carried out on my house has put my mind at ease. I know now that I and my children will feel safer, I would recommend this scheme, it is good for people like me who feel vulnerable”

This entry was posted in Feedback Friday and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

