Feedback Friday

Recent comments received from the south of the county:

South Cambridgeshire
” Thank you for your visit to my recently burgled home today. The installations you made will make our future considerably safer, and my wife and I will benefit from greater peace of mind. Your demeanour and professionalism were much appreciated.”

Cambridge City
” Very impressed indeed! I feel my Mum is a lot safer now. Thank you”

East Cambridgeshire
“I Haven’t been sleeping very well since the incident but now feel so much better since Steve came and fitted the alarms – he was most helpful”

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

