Feedback Friday

It’s been a few weeks since I submitted some of the feedback that we still receive on a daily basis.  We really do appreciate it when people phone us up or write to thank us for helping them feel safer in their own homes.  This is an email we received from a lady in Peterborough:

“I was unfortunately a victim of burglary and wish to thank Jeff for visiting me at home. what excellent service! He fitted window and door alarms and has now made me feel safer in my own home! He also offered me advice re security in general and talked about fire safety too. he was polite and very reassuring and I would like to thank him for his input.

what an excellent scheme! I sincerely hope that I will never be a victim again but I am sure that many people will benefit greatly from the Bobby Scheme. Well done and thank you again”

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

