Feedback Friday again

I have decided to do another feedback Friday this week as we really do appreciate the fantastic comments from people we have visited. This week we have had a lovely letter, a lovely email and a lovely phone call – all three expressing their thanks for the work done by Steve and Jeff.

Letter – “I wanted to tell you how grateful I am for the alarms. Steve came to see us – how charming and professional and even sorted out the back gate that had bolts on but the wood had shrunk and didn’t work anymore.  I can’t give any money but wanted to thank the Bobby Scheme. If I win the Lotto I will remember you. Thank you so much”

Email – “I just wanted to let you know how much I appreciate the help you have given me recently. Jeff has been round today and really “sorted me out”.  What a nice, helpful and understanding person he is.  Once again, my thanks to you”

Telephone – Thank you. Jeff has been extremely helpful and pleasant and I now feel safer in my home although I hope I won’t need to use the security devices!  I was most impressed with the service”

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

