Feedback Friday

I can’t believe that we have been in our new office for over two weeks – time does fly!   Steve and Jeff have not stopped and have been extremely busy visiting people and helping them feel more secure in their own homes.  They have also been out with the Constabulary’s Crime Reduction Officers on joint visits.

This is  feedback we received from a joint visit made with Kate Thwaites, Crime Reduction Officer for Cambridge City:

May I sincerely thank Steve and Kate for kindly paying a visit to my home and giving me advice, leaflets, stickers and to supplying all of the excellent safety items to make my home far more secure. It has really given me peace of mind now. Thank you so very much again – I really do appreciate it.”

This entry was posted in Feedback Friday and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

