Feedback Friday

This is my second consecutive Feedback Friday but I am not going to apologise!

I feel really proud when we receive letters thanking us for our work and commenting on the service provided by Susan, Jeff and Steve.  This letter arrived in our post this week:

My two brothers and I would like to thank the Bobby Scheme for the recent visit by Jeff. he was kind, helpful and very good with our 94 year old father and the service he provided deserves commendation.  The visit followed a number of unwanted calls and subsequent action by the Cambridgeshire Police to prevent the harassment of a vulnerable person living on his own.  Jeff’s security check, active security improvements and reassurance was just what was needed.  Thank you for this excellent service”

Now you can see why I am so proud of my team!!

This entry was posted in Feedback Friday and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

