Feedback Friday

It’s over a month since I last gave you some of the comments we receive from people we have visited, so thought it about time once again ……

Steve and Jeff always carry out a thorough security assessment when they visit and will always fit as many security devices as is necessary, obviously in consultation with the homeowners.  Many people we visit are amazed at the level of service we provide, the professionalism, expertise and knowledge that Steve and Jeff have and the amount of devices fitted. These are some of their most recent comments:

The scheme has helped me in a way that I feel much more secure in my home.  I also feel that far more was done than I could have imagined”

“First class service. We were not expecting such a thorough, high class service and we are delighted”

“Oh my goodness – I feel really safe. I cant get over what you have given me”

If you would like a visit please do contact us on 01480 413311 or email us on info@thebobbyscheme.org

 

 

 

This entry was posted in Feedback Friday, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

