Feedback Friday

I can’t praise my team enough for the commitment and dedication they give in providing a first class service to our most vulnerable residents.

From Susan contacting victims to ask if they would like a visit – one lady rang back to say what a wonderful, lovely and professional lady she was – she completely put her at ease; to Steve and Jeff who visit the victims in their homes , fit the security devices and provide reassurance and help the victims recover from the trauma of such a horrible incident:

I just wanted to say how pleased I was with the visit to my brother by Jeff.  The items fitted and the way he dealt with my brother was brilliant and I can’t thank him enough”

I consider the service outstanding. We are delighted with the help we have been given and the courtesy shown by Steve. Thank you so much”

Your visit has been such a benefit to me because I feel scared at night time. He explained everything to me and reassured me. He is a real gentleman and very polite, plus putting security alarms on doors and windows. Brilliant”

Thank you Susan, Steve and Jeff!

This entry was posted in Feedback Friday and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

