Friday feedback

August is always a difficult month – the criminals never take holidays it seems but we do.  It means that we only have one Security Advisor covering the whole of the county during August.  This isn’t ideal as we are unable to get to see victims as quickly as we would like to.   Please do accept our sincere apologies for this!

But we still receive good feedback and the following is some that we have had this month:

” A brief but sincere thank you for arranging for Mr Price to visit my home to make it so very secure.  I am now so much more settled and happy”

“Since the crime I have felt quite vulnerable. So having extra security fitted has made me feel much safer, so much appreciated. Thank you”

” I live on my own and I am most impressed by the whole experience”

” You pointed out areas of vulnerabilities and fitted various devices, all of which put us in a better frame of mind. We both feel much more at peace of mind”

This entry was posted in Feedback Friday and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment